People

Researchers

Alejandro Valero

Senior Lecturer

Email: alvabre@unizar.es

Darío Suarez Gracia

Senior Lecturer

Email: dario@unizar.es

    Enrique F. Torres Moreno

    --

    Email: ktm@unizar.es

      Javier Olivito del Ser

      --

      Email: jolivito@unizar.es

        Javier Resano Ezcaray

        Senior Lecturer

        Email: jresano@unizar.es

        Pablo Ibañez

        Senior Lecturer

        Email: imarin@unizar.es

          María Villarroya Gaudó

          Senior Lecturer

          Email: mvg@unizar.es

          Luis M. Ramos

          --

          Email: luisma@unizar.es

            Juan Segarra

            Senior Lecturer

            Email: jsegarra@unizar.es

            José Luis Briz Velasco

            Senior Lecturer

            Email: briz@unizar.es

            Jesús Alastruey Benedé

            Senior Lecturer

            Email: jalastru@unizar.es

            Víctor Viñals Yúfera

            --

            Email: victor@unizar.es

              Rubén Gran Tejero

              Senior Lecturer

              Email: rgran@unizar.es

              PhD Students

              Adrián Alcolea Moreno

              PhD student

              Email: alcolea@unizar.es

              María Angélica Dávila Guzmán

              PhD student

              Email: angelicadg@unizar.es

              Agustín Navarro Torres

              PhD student

              Email: agusnt@unizar.es

                Carlos Escuín Blasco

                PhD student

                Email: escuin@unizar.es

                  Collaborators

                  Teresa Monreal Arnal

                  Senior Lecturer

                  Email: teresa@ac.upc.edu

                  Former Members

                  Alba Pedro Zapater

                  PhD student

                  Email: albapz@unizar.es

                    Ir arriba